JUN 14 , 2015: Oceanside Library • Oceanside, NY

  • Sunday, June 14, 2015
  • 2:00pm
  • Oceanside Library

Oceanside Library Concert Series presents SHTRYKOV-TANAKA DUO
Duo Concert with Misuzu Tanaka, piano


SCHUMANN: Adagio and Allegro in A-Flat Major, Op. 70
WEBER: Grand Duo Concertant, Op.48
ROSSINI: Introduction, Theme and Variations for Clarinet and Piano
from the opera “La Donna del lago”
BRAHMS: Sonata in F minor for Clarinet and Piano, Op.120, no.1
VERDI-BASSI: Fantasia da Concerto su motivi del Rigoletto di G. Verdi
(Concert Fantasia on motives from Verdi's opera “Rigoletto” for Clarinet and Piano)

Admission Free

© 2015 Maksim Shtrykov. All rights reserved. Photos © Denis Gostev   ·  Site Credits